CN | EN
社会职责广告位
Position: Home > Social Responsibility  > Public Welfare Undertakings

Help the post disaster reconstruction of Huabao Village

Time:2017/10/17 15:39:36 Edit: Click rate:

In late June, heavy rain continued in many regions in Hunan Province which have caused floods, and the situation in Ningxiang is particularly severe. On July 6, after knowing the serious shortage of cement and other construction materials in Ningxiang flood relief operation, SOKAN New Materials immediately organize cadres, Party members and trade union members to form a volunteer team and sent four trucks of cement to Huabao Village. Meanwhile, SOKAN’s charity action received focus and supports from governmental departments, Xiao Jianhui, deputy director of Economic Development Bureau of Economic Development Zone led SOKAN New Materials volunteer team and visited disaster relief front-line to guide on-site flood rescue work.

When the donations arrived, volunteers from SOKAN New Materials instantly helped severely affected villagers to clean up the garbage regardless of the hot weather and odor in an orderly manner. Affected villagers felt the strong social family feeling and were very excited, thankful and graceful.

It is reported that Ningxiang Huabao Village is the targeting overcome-poverty village of SOKAN New Materials in the “Hundred Enterprises Union Hundred Villages” poverty alleviation operation. This round of heavy rainfall has led to over 4500 villagers being affected, 141 households have been immersed in water, 95 houses collapsed and the area of affected main crops reached 3260 mu. Mr. Yu, the village Party secretary introduced: “At present, all disaster recovery work is in orderly operation, thanks to the help of SOKAN New Materials, concerns and supports from all the people, we are confident to rebuild their homes, restore production, and overcome the difficulties!”


Return

Prev: Participate in “Hundred Enterprises Union Hundred Villages” Poverty alleviation Operation

Next:General manager Ling Yunjian appreciate the alma mater

社会职责广告位
您的位置: 首页 > 社会职责  > 公益事业

帮助华宝村灾后重建

发布时间:2017/10/17 15:39:36 编辑: 点击率:

6月下旬开始,湖南地区多地持续暴雨,导致洪灾侵袭,宁乡灾情尤其严重。7月6日,在得知宁乡华宝村抗洪行动中水泥等建筑物资严重缺乏后,松井新材立即组织干部、党员、工会委员组成志愿者队伍为华宝村送去了四大卡车水泥。在这同时,松井的善举也得到了政府部门的关注与支持,经开区经发局肖建辉副局长亲自带领松井新材志愿者队伍赶赴受灾一线,现场指挥抗洪抢险工作。

在捐赠物资放置到位后,松井新材的志愿者们顾不上天气炎热和垃圾恶臭,紧张有序地为受灾严重的村民清理垃圾,让受灾群众感受到了社会大家庭浓浓的关爱之情,村民们非常激动,连声感谢。

据悉,宁乡华宝村是宁乡“百企联百村”脱贫攻坚行动中松井新材对口帮扶的贫困村,此轮强降雨导致全村4500余人受灾,水浸民房141户,倒塌民房95间,主要农作物受灾面积3260亩。华宝村村支部喻书记介绍:“目前各项灾后恢复工作都在有序进行,很感谢松井新材的帮助,有大家的关心和支援,我们有信心重建家园,恢复生产,渡过难关!”

返回列表

上一条: 参与“百企联百村”脱贫攻坚行动

下一条:总经理凌云剑感恩母校